And it’s Done!

Not Shipwreck. No, not Shipwreck by any means. Once again life has gotten in the way, which it has a tendency to do to me. Often. So, with no finish of Shipwreck in site, I’m closing the contest. Instead I will draw names for a winner! Yes I said names.  Since I sucked so bad at knitting and ruined my own contest, I will reward y’all by drawing a couple of names. I’ll draw those names tonight! Stay tuned!

ps- Want to thank all those that commented, so nice to see so many people in blogland stop by for a visit! (I really want to say something corny like, If I knew you were coming I’d have baked a cake, but I won’t)

5 Responses

  1. LIfe does seem to have someting against knitting and all other forms of leisure.

  2. Isn’t that the truth! I hope that things work out.

  3. Please don’t beat yourself up about this. It stinks when life intrudes, but it happens to everyone. I hope it is nothing really bad.

  4. It’s always the last few rows that take the longest….

  5. but you did say something corny like that after all!

Leave a Reply

